

## Parish of Tidenham with Beachley and Lancaut

In the Deanery of Forest South and the Diocese of Gloucester

## **RESULT OF ELECTIONS**

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and the Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on the eleventh day of May 2025:

The following were elected as Churchwardens until the 2026 APCM:

Brian Duerden and Robin Riordan

The following were elected to the Parochial Church Council for a period of three years until the 2028 APCM:

Paul Coombs, Susan Riordan and Marilyn Turner

The following were elected in 2023 as representatives of the laity to the Forest South Deanery Synod until the 2026 APCM:

Molly Mayo and James Parsons

The following were elected in 2023 to the Parochial Church Council for a period of three years until the 2026 APCM:

lain Gardiner and Emma Phillips

The following were elected in 2024 to the Parochial Church Council for a period of three years until the 2027 APCM:

Nicholette Flatman, Andrew Palmer and Tanya White

Presiding Officer Brian Duerden

Prof. Brian Duerden CBE, Churchwarden

20 May 2025